Contact

Seneschal - Delphine de Montaillou
seneschal@sca-isles.org
Chatelaine - Angus le Todde Mac Donnell
chatelaine@sca-isles.org
Chronicler Hette Vitze
chronicler@sca-isles.org
Herald - Currently Vacant
herald@sca-isles.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences - Gwen Hir
moas@sca-isles.org
Exchequer - Lodovico Uccellini della Valle
exchequer@sca-isles.org
Camp Master - Gwen Hir
campmaster@sca-isles.org
Quartermaster - Constanza de Valencia
quartermaster@sca-isles.org
Webwright - Magnus Brewhouse
webwright@sca-isles.org